1887

EcoSal Plus Editorial Board

EcoSal Plus Editor in Chief

Susan Lovett, PhD, Domain 4: Synthesis and Processing of Macromolecules
Department of Biology
Brandeis University
Waltham, Massachusetts
Lovett@brandeis.edu     http://www.bio.brandeis.edu/lovettlab/lovettlabhomepage.html

EcoSal Plus Associate Editors

Karen Bush, PhD, Domain 11: Antibiotic Mechanisms and Resistance (coming soon)
Department of Biology
Indiana University
Bloomington, Indiana
karbush@indiana.edu

Michael S. Donnenberg, MD, Domain 8: Pathogenesis
Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine
Richmond, Virginia
michael.donnenberg@vcuhealth.org

James B. Kaper, PhD, Domain 1: Historical Perspectives
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
University of Maryland School of Medicine
Baltimore, Maryland
jkaper@umaryland.edu  http://medschool.umaryland.edu/facultyresearchprofile/viewprofile.aspx?id=1152 

Peter Karp, PhD, Domain 10: Bioinformatics and Systems Biology
Bioformatics Research Group
SRI International
Menlo Park, California
pkarp@ai.sri.com    http://www.ai.sri.com/pkarp/

David A. Rasko, PhD, Domain 6: Evolution and Genomics
University of Maryland School of Medicine
Baltimore, Maryland
drasko@som.umaryland.edu     http://www.igs.umaryland.edu/labs/rasko/people/

James Slauch, PhD, Domain 2: Cell Architecture and Growth; Domain 5: Responding to the Environment; and Domain 7: Genetics and Genetic Tools
School of Molecular and Cellular Biology
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Urbana, Illinois
slauch@illinois.edu     http://mcb.illinois.edu/faculty/profile/1200

Valley Stewart, PhD, Domain 3: Metabolism
Department of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
University of California, Davis
Davis, California
vjstewart@ucdavis.edu     http://biosci3.ucdavis.edu/facultyandresearch/FacultyProfile.aspx?FacultyID=229

Seth Walk, PhD, Domain 9: Life in Communities and the Environment
Department of Microbiology & ImmunologyMontana State University
Bozeman, Montana
seth.walk@montana.edu               http://thewalklab.com/

EcoSal Plus Section Editors

Andreas J. Bäumler, PhD, Domain 2: Cell Architecture and Growth and Domain 8: Pathogenesis
Department of Medical Microbiology and Immunology
University of California, Davis School of Medicine
Davis, California
ajbaumler@ucdavis.edu    http://www.ucdmc.ucdavis.edu/medmicro/staff/baumler.html 

Harris Bernstein, PhD, Domain 4: Synthesis and Processing of Macromolecules
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases
National Institutes of Health
Bethesda, Maryland
harris_bernstein@nih.gov     http://www2.niddk.nih.gov/NIDDKLabs/IntramuralFaculty/BernsteinHarris.htm

Michael Ehrmann, PhD, Domain 4: Synthesis and Processing of Macromolecules and Domain 5: Responding to the Environment
Center for Medical Biotechnology (ZMB)
Faculty of Biology
University of Duisburg-Essen
Essen, Germany
Michael.Ehrmann@uni-due.de   https://www.uni-due.de/zmb/members/ehrmann/research.shtml

Olivier Espeli, PhD, Domain 2: Cell Architecture and Growth
Center for Interdisciplinary Research in Biology (CIRB)
College de France
CNRS, INSERM
Paris, France
olivier.espeli@college-de-france.fr    http://www.college-de-france.fr/site/en-cirb/espeli.htm

Deborah Hinton, PhD, Domain 4: Synthesis and Processing of Macromolecules, RNA
Laboratory of Cell and Molecular Biology
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases
Bethesda, Maryland
dhinton@helix.nih.gov     

Andrei Kuzminov, PhD, Domain 4: Synthesis and Processing of Macromolecules and Domain 5: Responding to the Environment
School of Molecular and Cellular Biology
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Urbana, Illinois
kuzminov@life.illinois.edu     http://mcb.illinois.edu/faculty/profile/kuzminov

Shannon Manning, PhD, MPH, Domain 6: Evolution and Genomics; Domain 8: Pathogenesis; and Domain 9: Life in Communities and the Environment
Department of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
Michigan State University
East Lansing, Michigan
Shannon.Manning@ht.msu.edu     https://manninglab.natsci.msu.edu/

Gregory Phillips, PhD, Domain 7: Genetics and Genetic Tools
College of Veterinary Medicine
Iowa State University
Ames, Iowa
Gregory@iastate.edu     http://vetmed.iastate.edu/users/gregory

EcoSal Plus Managing Editor

Megan Angelini, PhD
ASM Press
American Society for Microbiology
mangelini@asmusa.org

This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address
Please check the format of the address you have entered.
Approval was a Success
Invalid data
An Error Occurred
Approval was partially successful, following selected items could not be processed due to error